WAC Signature

About WAC

The Westmont Activities Council (WAC) is dedicated to planning and implementing both social and thought-provoking campus activities intended to bring the Westmont community together.

 

2014-2015 Leadership:
WAC Team
Steve Beveridge Program Coordinator stbeveridge@westmont.edu
Shelby Decker WAC Director sdecker@westmont.edu
Briana Gaultiere Publicity Coordinator bgaultiere@westmont.edu
Celestine Jahren Clubs Coordinator cjahren@westmont.edu
Carey Osimo Program Coordinator cosimo@westmont.edu
Bailey Tripp Program Coordinator bjaarsmatripp@westmont.edu
Jassyn Verdult Program Coordinator jverdult@westmont.edu
Lauren Walters Program Coordinator lwalters@westmont.edu
Daniel Clapp Assistant Director of Campus Life dclapp@westmont.edu
Contact Info:

WAC@westmont.edu

 

Office Hours (Kerr Student Center)

Will be posted in the Fall.