pcOur leadership team

ABOUT TEAM ATTEND SUPPORT PREPARE

 

PC Core team

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM

2017-18 Core Team

PC Co-Director Elizabeth LaLuzerne elaluzerne@westmont.edu
PC Co-Director Nathan Ngo nngo@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Emma Donelson edonelson@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager J.D. Moore johmoore@westmont.edu
PC Publicity & Salon Manager Danielle Miller danimiller@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Suzan Han jaehan@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director TBD  
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Grace Teranishi gteranishi@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Jonathan Cleek jcleek@westmont.edu
PC Transportation Director Taylor Woods twoods@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Danielle Romero daromero@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Thomas Baldwin tbaldwin@westmont.edu
PC Sports Director Anna Telfer atelfer@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS *

Email potters_clay@westmont.edu to set up an appointment. We would love to meet with you.

* PC office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team:
Phone: 805-565-7090 (office)
Email: potters_clay@westmont.edu

Staff Director:
Rebecca Boa
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Ministry & Outreach
Email: rboa@westmont.edu