pcOur leadership team

ABOUT TEAM ATTEND SUPPORT PREPARE

 

Potter's Clay

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM

2016-17 Core Team

PC Co-Director Taylor Boyle tboyle@westmont.edu
PC Co-Director Jeremy Ecklund jecklund@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Lauren Walters lwalters@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Kalvyn Ngo kngo@westmont.edu
PC Publicity & Salon Manager Sydney Johnson sydnjohnson@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Sarah Stumme sstumme@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director TBD  
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Ashley Kauk akauk@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Matthew Stumme mstumme@westmont.edu
PC Transportation Director Lydia Larson llarson@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Conner Barnett cobarnett@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Elizabeth LaLuzerne elaluzerne@westmont.edu
PC Sports Director Kristen Troya ktroya@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS *

Email potters_clay@westmont.edu to set up an appointment. We would love to meet with you.

* PC office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team:
Phone: 805-565-7090 (office)
Email: potters_clay@westmont.edu

Staff Director:
Rebecca Boa
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Ministry & Outreach
Email: rboa@westmont.edu