About usPC logoPC logo

PC logo
leadership team

pc 2014a word from this year's core team ...

This year, it is our desire to join the work that God is doing in the city of Ensenada through side by side service with members of the local faith community. We intend to provide a growing experience for Westmont students by instilling competence and confidence in team leaders, as well as challenging participants to step outside their comfort zone and connect their experience on Potter's Clay to living a life on mission. We strive to keep Christ at the center of all we do by remaining constant in prayer and recognizing that His grace and strength enable us to participate in His work.

student leadership team
2013-14 Core Team
PC Co-Director Jonathon Wahl jwahl@wesmont.edu
PC Co-Director Rose Ellen Bohnsack rbohnsack@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Emily Dall edall@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager James Weimer jweimer@westmont.edu
PC Creative Communication Manager Ali Crawford acrawford@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Daniel Ray dray@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Katie Shara kshara@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Jennifer Davis jendavis@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Jacob West jwest@westmont.edu
PC Transportation Director Paige Clenney pclenney@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Aaron Bailey abailey@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Alison Cole acole@westmont.edu
PC Sports Director Cody Cohen ccohen@westmont.edu
office hours *

Monday 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 1:00 - 3:00 PM | 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 1:00 - 4:00 PM | 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - Noon | 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Friday None

* PC office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

contact us

Student Leadership Team:
Phone: 805-565-7090 (office)
Email: potters_clay@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu