pcour leadership team

About usPC logoPC logo

student leadership team
2014-15 Core Team
PC Co-Director Elizabeth Simoneit esimoneit@wesmont.edu
PC Co-Director John Miller johmiller@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Betsy Crawford ecrawford@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Zac Erwin aerwin@westmont.edu
PC Publicity Manager Corrie Farbstein cfarbstein@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Katie Skiff kskiff@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Adam Battenburg abattenburg@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Erin Levoir elevoir@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Blake Ebert bebert@westmont.edu
PC Transportation Director Mitch Combs micombs@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Rachel Rowenhorst rrowenhorst@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director David Han dhan@westmont.edu
PC Sports Director Ashley Baldi abaldi@westmont.edu
office hours *

Coming soon! Email potters_clay@westmont.edu to set up an appointment.

* PC office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

contact us

Student Leadership Team:
Phone: 805-565-7090 (office)
Email: potters_clay@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu