SPRING SING LEADERSHIP

2016-2017 Committee Members

Spring Sing Coordinator

Sean King

sking@westmont.edu

Stage Manager

James Tubbs

jtubbs@westmont.edu

Logistics/Ticketing

Kendall Sains

ksains@westmont.edu

Hospitality

Haslin Kim

haskim@westmont.edu

Graphic Design

Natalie Jackson

najackson@westmont.edu

Involvement

Jordan Guzman jorguzman@westmont.edu

Apply for the Spring Sing Committee!

Contact Info:

springsing@westmont.edu

Director of Campus Life
Angela D'Amour
adamour@westmont.edu

Technical Producer
Brad Elliott
belliott@westmont.edu