SPRING SING LEADERSHIP

Committee Members

Spring Sing Producer

Connor Bush

cbush@westmont.edu

Business Manager

Bri Metzner

bmetzner@westmont.edu

Stage Manager

Becca Singley

rsingley@westmont.edu

Assistant Stage Manager

Andrea Sargent

asargent@westmont.edu

Video Coordinator

James Solum

jsolum@westmont.edu

Graphic Designer

Donald Scherschligt

dscherschligt@westmont.edu

Kickoff and Hospitality Coordinator

Michael Guzman

miguzman@westmont.edu

Band Director

Daniel Namkung

dnamkung@westmont.edu

 

Apply for the Spring Sing Committee!

Contact Info:

Assistant Director of Campus Life
Daniel Clapp
dclapp@westmont.edu

Technical Producer
Brad Elliott
belliott@westmont.edu