ss logo 2

SPRING SING LEADERSHIP

2017-2018 Committee Members

Spring Sing Producer

Matthew Miller

mattmiller@westmont.edu

Spring Sing Co-Producer Joy Ferguson jferguson@westmont.edu

Stage Manager

Jennifer McAfee

jmcafee@westmont.edu

Logistics/Ticketing

Allie Williams

allwilliams@westmont.edu

Hospitality

Bryanna Rivera

brivera@westmont.edu

Graphic Design

Sabrina Baxter

sbaxter@westmont.edu

Involvement

Liam Whitfield wwhitfield@westmont.edu
Volunteer Coordinator Edin Kuba ekuba@westmont.edu

Apply for the Spring Sing Committee!

Contact Info:

springsing@westmont.edu

Assistant Director of Campus Life
Alex Cameron
alcameron@westmont.edu

Technical Producer
Brad Elliott
belliott@westmont.edu