uiOur leadership team

ABOUT US OUR TEAM LOCAL INVOLVEMENT


IMMERSION TRIPS SUPPORT UI

UI 2015-2016

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM
2015-16 Core Team
UI Co-Director Kha-Ai Nguyen khnguyen@wesmont.edu
UI Co-Director Scott Myrvold smyrvold@westmont.edu
UI Business Manager Karli Holman kholman@westmont.edu
UI Publicity & Programming Manager Alexandria Fisher alefisher@westmont.edu
UI Travel Coordinator Lauren Stillwell lstilwell@westmont.edu
UI Local Coordinator Courtney Schwass coschwass@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS*

Visit our office hours:

Tuesday: 10:30-11:30 am, 2-3 pm
Wednesday: 8-9 am, 12:30-4 pm
Thursday: 10:30-11:30 am, 3:30-4:30 pm
Friday: 8-9 am

We look forward to meeting with you!

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

Staff Director:
Andy Wood
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email:awood@westmont.edu