uiOur leadership team

ABOUT US OUR TEAM LOCAL INVOLVEMENT


IMMERSION TRIPS SUPPORT UI

UI Core Team

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM
2016-17 Core Team
UI Director David Kyle

dkyle@westmont.edu

UI Business Manager Claire Masterson cmasterson@westmont.edu
UI Publicity & Travel Coordinator Katie Skiff kskiff@westmont.edu
UI Local Coordinator Brooklynn Jervis bjervis@westmont.edu
UI Education & Outreach Coordinator Amanda Sayre asayre@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS*

We look forward to meeting with you! Please email us if you would like to stop by during office hours.

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

Staff Director:
Rebecca Boa
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Ministry & Outreach
Email: rboa@westmont.edu