uiour leadership team

About usPC logoPC logo

Student Leadership Team
2014-15 Core Team
UI Director Scott Myrvold smyrvold@westmont.edu
UI Publicity Manager Danielle Costa dcosta@westmont.edu
UI Travel Coordinator Ryan Korlewitz rkorlewitz@westmont.edu
UI Coordinator of Local Urban Initiatives TBD TBD
UI Business Manager Christian D'Emilia cdemilia@westmont.edu
UI Programming Coordinator Coleman Schaefer cschaefer@westmont.edu
Office Hours *

Coming soon! Email urban_initiative@westmont.edu to set up an appointment.

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

Contact Us

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu