WCSA signature


About WCSA

Westmont College Student Association (WCSA) is an elected body of student officials that exists to serve as the voice of the student body. WCSA represents the diverse views, beliefs, needs, and desires of our students. They seek to unify faculty, staff, administration, and students by promoting communication and initiating change in response to campus and student interests. For more information on WCSA's governing structure and purposes view the Constitution.

WCSA communicates regularly with the student body about important institutional decisions and they listen carefully to student ideas, perceptions and desires. WCSA accepts funding proposals for campus wide initiatives and endeavors.

The vision of WCSA is to cultivate an environment where students make connections and form convictions. We hope to promote fruitful re-entry from off-campus programs and provide greater access to the Westmont network*, preparing students for life after college. Additionally, we aim to encourage the development of informed opinions on domestic and global affairs. We will take ownership of our individual convictions while maintaining our unity in the Spirit and our identity in Christ.

*This network includes Westmont alumni, faculty, staff, and current students.

Executive Council:
Andy Grubbs President agrubbs@westmont.edu
Tommy Nightingale Vice President wnightingale@westmont.edu
Garrett Riha Business Manager griha@westmont.edu
Kirsty Sinclair Communications Manager kirsinclair@westmont.edu
Leandra Marshall Chief of Staff lmarshall@westmont.edu
Matthew Stumme Academic Senator mstumme@westmont.edu
Noah DeLaurie Page Representative ndelaurie@westmont.edu
Michael Sharp Clark Representative misharp@westmont.edu
Tyler Moore VK Representative tmoore@westmont.edu
John Detrich Armington Representative jdetrich@westmont.edu
Annaliese Yukawa Emerson Representative ayukawa@westmont.edu
Jeff Han Ocean View/Off Campus Rep jahan@westmont.edu


Funding Proposals

Take a Professor to Lunch Program

Meeting Minutes

Sign a Candidate's Petition
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Monday: 12:15-1:15pm, 3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday: 5:00-6:00pm
Wednesday: 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday: 10:15-12:15am, 6:30-8:30pm

WCSA Office, Kerr Student Center


805-565-6794 - Main Office
805-565-6790 - President

Angela D'Amour
Director of Campus Life