2018-2019 RA SELECTION TIMELINE

Process

Dates

Fall Applications Available* Friday, October 27 at 12:00 p.m.
Fall Applications Due* Wednesday, November 8 at 4 p.m.
Fall Candidate Interviews*

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Fall Group Process* Thursday, November 16 at 9 p.m. (Clark A Lounge)
Spring Applications Available Friday, January 5, 2018 at 12 p.m.
Spring Info Meeting

Wednesday, January 17 at 8 p.m. (Armington C Lounge)

Resume/Interview Workshops

Thursday, January 18 at 12:00 p.m. (Alumni Gallery)

Monday, January 22 at 12:00 p.m. (Alumni Gallery)

Spring Applications Due Wednesday, January 24 at 4 p.m.
Spring Candidate Interviews

Monday, January 29 to Thursday, February 1

Spring Group Process

Monday, February 5 at 7 p.m. (Page MPR)

Tuesday, February 6 at 3:30 p.m. (Page MPR)

Potential Call Back Interviews Wednesday, February 7
Teams Announced Friday, February 16
Acceptance By Wednesday, February 21

*Students who will be studying off campus in the Spring (2018) are invited to apply for a 2018-2019 RA position in the Fall of 2017.