Residence Life Staff

Stu Cleek Associate Dean for Residence Life
Stu Cleek
(805) 565-6029
scleek@westmont.edu

Jon Young

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Ocean View Resident Director
Shannon Balram
(805) 565-6041
sbalram@westmont.edu

Joshua CandaArmington Halls Resident Director
Joshua Canada
(805) 565-6720
jcanada@westmont.edu
Leif NunneleyClark Halls Resident Director
Leif Nunneley
(805) 565-6786
lnunneley@westmont.edu
Anna FletcherVan Kampen Hall Resident Director
Anna Fletcher
(805) 565-6598
afletcher@westmont.edu
Van Kampen Hall
Assistant Resident Director
Rebecca Gist
(805) 565-6598
Office Phone: 805.565.6242
Office Location: Kerrwood Hall, 2nd Floor
rgist@westmont.edu

Peter Hansen

Page Hall Resident Director
Peter Hansen
(805) 565-6041
pehansen@westmont.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Emerson Hall Resident Director
Julie Engelsman
(805) 565-6796
jengelsman@westmont.edu

Lyndsay Grimm Special Assistant to the Dean
Lyndsay Grimm
(805) 565-6597
lgrimm@westmont.edu