Residence Life Staff

Stu Cleek Associate Dean for Residence Life
Stu Cleek
(805) 565-6029
scleek@westmont.edu

Jon Young

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Ocean View Resident Director
Shannon Balram
(805) 565-6041
sbalram@westmont.edu

Rachel Fabian Armington Halls
Melissa Lima
mlima@westmont.edu
Rachel FabianClark Halls Resident Director
Rachel Fabian
rfabian@westmont.edu
Lyndsay Grimm Emerson Hall
Lyndsay Grimm
(805) 565-6796
lgrimm@westmont.edu

Peter Hansen

Page Hall Resident Director
Peter Hansen
(805) 565-6041
pehansen@westmont.edu

Anna FletcherVan Kampen Hall Resident Director
Anna Fletcher
(805) 565-6598
afletcher@westmont.edu