Residence Life Staff

Jon YoungDirector of Residence Life
Shannon Balram
(805) 565-6276
sbalram@westmont.edu

Dan Taylor Assistant Director of Residence Life
Dan Taylor
(805) 565-6368
dtaylor@westmont.edu
Rachel Fabian Armington Halls Resident Director
Melissa Lima
(805) 565-6310
mlima@westmont.edu
Rachel Fabian Clark Halls Resident Director
Rachel Fabian
(805) 565-6333
rfabian@westmont.edu
Anna FletcherEmerson Hall Resident Director
Dee Kim
(805) 565-6351
deekim@westmont.edu
Anna FletcherGLC Resident Director
Anna Fletcher
(805) 565-####
afletcher@westmont.edu
Thomas Page Hall Resident Director
Thomas Staffileno
(805) 565-6358
tstaffileno@westmont.edu
Liz Robertson Van Kampen Hall Resident Director
Liz Robertson
(805) 565-6367
lrobertson@westmont.edu